Sign In Forgot Password

Canceled - CBI-Hadassah Book Club

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBuns Family Library
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 22 Adar 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 24 Shevat 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 14 Tammuz 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 16 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Buns Family Library

A lively discussion in the CBI Library. Call Sheila W. at 727.686.5488 for details.

6/19/19  The Confessor by Daniel Silva

7/17/19  The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin

8/21/19  The Collector’s Apprentice: A novel by Barbara Shapiro

9/18/19   Ways to Disappear by Idra Novey

10/16/19  17 Carnations: the Royals, the Nazis & the biggest cover-up in history by Andrew Morton

11/20/19  The Chateau by Paul Goldbeg

12/18/19  The German Bride by Joanna Hershon

1/15/20  Vicious Circle: A novel of complicity by Robert Littell

2/19/20  Forest Dark by Nicole Krauss

3/18/20  The Comfort of Lies by Randy Susan Meyers

5/20/20  The Invisible Bridge by Julie Orringer 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780