Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee Talk with Rabbi Phil

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMStation House

2. Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMStation House

3. Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMStation House

4. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMStation House

5. Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMTBD

6. Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMBellair Coffee

7. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMBellair Coffee

8. Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMKraft Cafe

9. Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMKraft Cafe

10. Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMGypsy Souls (downtown)

11. Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMGypsy Souls (downtown)

12. Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCafe Soleil (St. Pete Beach)

13. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCafe Soleil (St. Pete Beach)

14. Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCafe de Paris

15. Wednesday, March 25, 2020 29 Adar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCafe de Paris

16. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMWooden Rooster (Seminole)

17. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMWooden Rooster (Seminole)

18. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMWooden Rooster (Seminole)

Enjoy coffee and conversation with Rabbi Philip Weintraub. Coffee locations move each month to a new community location.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 21 2019 18 Tammuz 5779