Sign In Forgot Password

Canceled - Coffee Talk with Rabbi Phil

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMWooden Rooster (Seminole)

2. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMWooden Rooster (Seminole)
Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 15 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Cafe de Paris
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1 Adar 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Cafe Soleil (St. Pete Beach)
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 17 Shevat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Cafe Soleil (St. Pete Beach)
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 3 Shevat 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gypsy Souls (downtown)
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 25 Tevet 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Gypsy Souls (downtown)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Kraft Cafe (West)
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Kraft Cafe (West)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Bellair Coffee
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Bellair Coffee
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Station House
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Station House
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 20 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Station House
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 6 Av 5779 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Station House

Enjoy coffee and conversation with Rabbi Philip Weintraub. Coffee locations move each month to a new community location.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780