Sign In Forgot Password
Congregation B'nai Israel of St.Petersburg

Coffee with the Rabbi

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, July 24, 2024 18 Tammuz 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSumitra Coffee : 2838 Beach Blvd S, Gulfport, FL 33707

2. Wednesday, July 31, 2024 25 Tammuz 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSumitra Coffee : 2838 Beach Blvd S, Gulfport, FL 33707

3. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSumitra Coffee : 2838 Beach Blvd S, Gulfport, FL 33707

4. Wednesday, August 28, 2024 24 Av 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSumitra Coffee : 2838 Beach Blvd S, Gulfport, FL 33707

5. Wednesday, September 11, 2024 8 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCoCo Addiction : 344 Corey Ave, St Pete Beach, FL 33706

6. Wednesday, September 25, 2024 22 Elul 5784

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCoCo Addiction : 344 Corey Ave, St Pete Beach, FL 33706

7. Wednesday, October 9, 2024 7 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCoCo Addiction : 344 Corey Ave, St Pete Beach, FL 33706

8. Wednesday, October 30, 2024 28 Tishrei 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMCoCo Addiction : 344 Corey Ave, St Pete Beach, FL 33706

9. Wednesday, November 6, 2024 5 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSouthie Coffee : 1500 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

10. Wednesday, November 20, 2024 19 Cheshvan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSouthie Coffee : 1500 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

11. Wednesday, December 4, 2024 3 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSouthie Coffee : 1500 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

12. Wednesday, December 18, 2024 17 Kislev 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMSouthie Coffee : 1500 S Missouri Ave, Clearwater, FL 33756

13. Wednesday, January 8, 2025 8 Tevet 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMThe Crumb Factory Bakery & Cafe : 5701 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

14. Wednesday, January 22, 2025 22 Tevet 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMThe Crumb Factory Bakery & Cafe : 5701 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

15. Wednesday, January 29, 2025 29 Tevet 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMThe Crumb Factory Bakery & Cafe : 5701 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL 33710

16. Wednesday, February 5, 2025 7 Shevat 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMGypsy Soul Coffee : 17465 Gulf Blvd, Redington Shores, FL 33708

17. Wednesday, February 19, 2025 21 Shevat 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMGypsy Soul Coffee : 17465 Gulf Blvd, Redington Shores, FL 33708

18. Wednesday, March 12, 2025 12 Adar 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMGypsy Soul Coffee : 17465 Gulf Blvd, Redington Shores, FL 33708

19. Wednesday, March 26, 2025 26 Adar 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMGypsy Soul Coffee : 17465 Gulf Blvd, Redington Shores, FL 33708

20. Wednesday, April 9, 2025 11 Nisan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMDriftwood Cafe : 800 2nd Ave NE Ground Floor, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

21. Wednesday, April 23, 2025 25 Nisan 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMDriftwood Cafe : 800 2nd Ave NE Ground Floor, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

22. Wednesday, May 7, 2025 9 Iyyar 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMDriftwood Cafe : 800 2nd Ave NE Ground Floor, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

23. Wednesday, May 21, 2025 23 Iyyar 5785

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMDriftwood Cafe : 800 2nd Ave NE Ground Floor, St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784