Sign In Forgot Password

Haftarah Trope Class

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM

Beginner and refresher course on Haftarah tropes. Hebrew reading required. Register by using the form below.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 21 2019 16 Adar I 5779