Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 27, 2020 11 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMOnline

2. Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMOnline

3. Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMOnline

4. Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMOnline

5. Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781

6:30 PM - 7:30 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Online
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Online
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Online
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Online
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Online

We have two opportunities to view our live stream services - Facebook and here on our website.

Please consider watching via Facebook so we can gather online 'Side by Side'!
Follow this link: www.facebook.com/cbicommunications 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 25 2020 9 Kislev 5781