Sign In Forgot Password

Pirkei Avot Summer Discussion

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2 Av 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Saturday, July 27, 2019 24 Tammuz 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Saturday, July 20, 2019 17 Tammuz 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Saturday, July 13, 2019 10 Tammuz 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Saturday, July 6, 2019 3 Tammuz 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Saturday, June 29, 2019 26 Sivan 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Saturday, June 22, 2019 19 Sivan 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Saturday, June 15, 2019 12 Sivan 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Saturday, June 8, 2019 5 Sivan 5779 - 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium

Participate in an ongoing discussion of Pirkei Avot each Shabbat during our kiddush luncheon

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 20 2019 19 Av 5779