Sign In Forgot Password
Congregation B'nai Israel of St.Petersburg

Talmud with Steve Wein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Join our member Steve Wein for an interactive discussion of Talmud on Zoom.

Zoom link 

Bava Metzia

Bava Metzia 2

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783