Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Cantillation Class

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library

Join Maureen Sechan after Tuesday evening minyan to learn Torah cantillation tropes. Hebrew fluency is required. 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, February 21 2019 16 Adar I 5779