Sign In Forgot Password

Wise Aging Group 1

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBuns Family Library

2. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBuns Family Library

3. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBuns Family Library

4. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBuns Family Library

5. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBuns Family Library

6. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBuns Family Library

7. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBuns Family Library

8. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

1:00 PM - 3:00 PMBuns Family Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Grossman Family Chapel
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Buns Family Library

Closed Group.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 29 2020 3 Shevat 5780