Sign In Forgot Password
Congregation B'nai Israel of St.Petersburg

Beginning Hebrew Reading

Past Sessions
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM

Learn basic Hebrew reading in a beginning course of study designed for adult readers. There is a fee for study materials. Classes will be in person. 10/19/2023-2/29/2024, no class 11/23, 12/21, 12/28, and 1/4. Please contact Maureen Sechan at dll@cbistpete.org for further questions.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 18 2024 10 Nisan 5784