Sign In Forgot Password

Clergy & Staff 

Clergy

Rabbi Philip Weintraub
727.381.4900 ext. 1008
Learn more about Rabbi Weintraub
Email: RabbiWeintraub@cbistpete.org
Cantor Jonathan Schultz
727.381.4900 ext. 1005
Learn more about Cantor Schultz
Email: CantorSchultz@cbistpete.org
Rabbi Emeritus Jacob Luski
Learn more about Rabbi Emeritus Luski

 

 

Staff

Director of Communications
Hana Cowart
Main: 727.381.4900 ext. 1002
Direct Line: 727.344.1017
Email: Hana@cbistpete.org
Director of Congregant Support
Pam Askin
Main: 727.381.4900 ext. 1003
Direct Line: 727.381.4901
Email: Pam@cbistpete.org
Director of Engagement
Liz Sembler
Main: 727.381.4900 ext. 1007
Email: Liz@cbistpete.org
Director of Lifelong Learning
Maureen Sechan
Main: 727.381.4900 ext. 1011
Email: Maureen@cbistpete.org
Director of Pauline Rivkind Early Childhood Education Center
Alisha Buchanan
Main: 727.381.4900 ext. 2001
Direct: 727.302.9668
Email: Alisha@cbistpete.org
Accounting Office
Janice Roth
Main: 727.381.4900 ext 1004
Email: Janice@cbistpete.org
Maintenance Supervisor
Gustavo Perez
Main: 727.381.4900 ext. 1009
Email: maintenance@cbistpete.org
Office Assistant
Chelsea Anderson
Main: 727.381.4900
Email: Chelsea@cbistpete.org
Sun, July 21 2019 18 Tammuz 5779