Sign In Forgot Password

Torah at 10 (Zoom)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 10, 2021 4 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Pushed back an hour this week
Friday, August 6, 2021 28 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 30, 2021 21 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 23, 2021 14 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 16, 2021 7 Av 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 9, 2021 29 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 2, 2021 22 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 25, 2021 15 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 13, 2020 26 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, November 6, 2020 19 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 30, 2020 12 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 23, 2020 5 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, October 2, 2020 14 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 25, 2020 7 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 18, 2020 29 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 11, 2020 22 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, September 4, 2020 15 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

https://zoom.us/j/4475099917

Study the weekly parsha in a Zoom chat moderated by congregants. Study materials will be provided during the session.

We're looking for members to facilitate the discussion. You don't have to be a Torah expert. Bring your love of Torah, questions and discussion and sign up here: Facilitator sign up

 10 plagues

Study guide for Friday August 13 Shoftim Study guide 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782