Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMSembler Family Atrium
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Via Zoom
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 5 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 24 2020 1 Sivan 5780