Sign In Forgot Password

CBI Shared Shelf Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

2. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

3. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

4. Monday, October 3, 2022 8 Tishrei 5783

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

5. Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783

1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 21, 2022 20 Nisan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Zoom
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 14 2022 17 Av 5782