Sign In Forgot Password

CBI Hadassah Book Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 15 Av 5780 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

10/21/20 The Invisible Bridge by Julie Orringer

11/18/20 The Only Woman in the Room by Marie Benedict

12/16/20 Stormchasers by Jenna Blum

1/20/21 Not Our Kind: A novel by Kitty Zeldis

2/27/21 Spies of No Country by Matti Friedman

3/14/21 The World That We Knew by Alice Hoffman

4/21/21 The Golem and the Jinni: A Novel by Helene Wecker

5/19/21 The Two-Family House: A novel by Lynda Cohen Loigman

Future readings will be announced shortly.

Join Zoom Meeting: https://zoom.us/j/4475099917

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781