Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee Talk with Rabbi Phil

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 18 Nisan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

 

https://zoom.us/j/5403365269

Meeting ID: 540 336 5269
Password: CBI2020

Enjoy coffee and conversation with Rabbi Philip Weintraub.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781