Sign In Forgot Password

Coffee Talk with Rabbi Phil

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 30, 2020 12 Tishrei 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

10. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

11. Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781

9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5 Tishrei 5781 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

 

https://zoom.us/j/5403365269

Meeting ID: 540 336 5269
Password: CBI2020

Enjoy coffee and conversation with Rabbi Philip Weintraub.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, September 28 2020 10 Tishrei 5781