Sign In Forgot Password

Evening Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 24, 2020 1 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

2. Monday, May 25, 2020 2 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

3. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

4. Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780

6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 13 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2020 18 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Monday, April 6, 2020 12 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 6:45 PM

 

https://zoom.us/j/5403365269?pwd=b3gvbktyTDRtZ080N2YrNmVMaHlFUT09

Meeting ID: 540 336 5269
Password: CBI2020

Join our minyan service online. Follow along with a prayerbook of your own or by downloading a copy from the Rabbinical Assembly.

Sign in using this link after the service to be counted towards our Minyanaires program: https://forms.gle/2C3LB3MVgw1Z9p55A

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 24 2020 1 Sivan 5780