Sign In Forgot Password

Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

4. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

5. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

6. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

7. Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 16 2022 15 Iyyar 5782