Sign In Forgot Password
Congregation B'nai Israel of St.Petersburg

Hebrew High

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

2. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

3. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

4. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

5. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

6. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

7. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

8. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

9. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783

7:00 AM - 8:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Educational programming for teens, 7th-10th grade. Semester 1: Holocaust studies. Semester 2: Israel studies. On Zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 6 2023 15 Shevat 5783