Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Reading Class

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

6:45 PM - 7:45 PMBuns Family Library
Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 • 4 Tevet 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 • 27 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 • 20 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 • 6 Kislev 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 • 22 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 • 15 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 • 8 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 • 1 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 • 24 Tishrei 5779 - 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM - Buns Family Library

All levels are welcome to our Hebrew reading class.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779