Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, March 5, 2021 21 Adar 5781

5:15 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

2. Friday, March 12, 2021 28 Adar 5781

5:15 PM - 6:00 PMOnline

3. Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMOnline

4. Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781

6:30 PM - 7:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Friday, February 26, 2021 14 Adar 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, February 12, 2021 30 Shevat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, February 5, 2021 23 Shevat 5781 - 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 29, 2021 16 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 22, 2021 9 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 15, 2021 2 Shevat 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 8, 2021 24 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, January 1, 2021 17 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Online
Friday, December 25, 2020 10 Tevet 5781 - 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Online
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Online
Friday, December 11, 2020 25 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Online
Friday, December 4, 2020 18 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Online

We have two opportunities to view our live stream services - via Zoom and on Facebook Live.

Friday night services will begin at 5:15PM.  If you would like to join us for PRONEG (Pre-Oneg), make your own snack/cocktail and join us in the zoom for a few moments of conversation at 5PM.


To watch on Facebook, follow this link: www.facebook.com/cbicommunications

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781