Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Services

Past Sessions
Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Zoom
Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Sanctuary
Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Sanctuary
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Benstock Sanctuary
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Friday, October 29, 2021 23 Cheshvan 5782 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - ZOOM
Friday, October 22, 2021 16 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary
Friday, October 15, 2021 9 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary
Friday, October 8, 2021 2 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary
Friday, October 1, 2021 25 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary
Friday, September 17, 2021 11 Tishrei 5782 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary
Friday, September 3, 2021 26 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary
Friday, August 27, 2021 19 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary
Friday, August 20, 2021 12 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary
Friday, August 13, 2021 5 Elul 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Benstock Family Sanctuary

Service will be live-streamed at CBIStPete.org/virtualcbiservices and via Facebook.

https://zoom.us/j/5403365269
Password: CBI2020
Audio Only Call-In: +19292056099
Meeting ID: 540 336 5269
Phone Password: 149321

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 14 2022 17 Av 5782