Sign In Forgot Password

Men's Club Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, February 7, 2022 6 Adar I 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

2. Monday, March 7, 2022 4 Adar II 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

3. Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

4. Monday, May 9, 2022 8 Iyyar 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

5. Monday, June 13, 2022 14 Sivan 5782

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, January 10, 2022 8 Shevat 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 13, 2021 9 Tevet 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, November 1, 2021 26 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, October 4, 2021 28 Tishrei 5782 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 23, 2021 15 Elul 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Held at Alan's office

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 17 2022 15 Shevat 5782