Sign In Forgot Password
Congregation B'nai Israel of St.Petersburg

Sisterhood Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, August 14, 2024 10 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

2. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 6, 2024 5 Cheshvan 5785

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Wednesday, December 4, 2024 3 Kislev 5785

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMVia Zoom

5. Wednesday, January 8, 2025 8 Tevet 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVia Zoom

6. Wednesday, February 5, 2025 7 Shevat 5785

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Wednesday, March 5, 2025 5 Adar 5785

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMVia Zoom

8. Wednesday, May 7, 2025 9 Iyyar 5785

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

9. Wednesday, June 4, 2025 8 Sivan 5785

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, July 20 2024 14 Tammuz 5784