Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Made Easy with Steve Wein

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 14 Av 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

https://zoom.us/j/4475099917

Continue our study of Tractate Berachot (Blessings). No prior knowledge of Hebrew or Aramaic is needed. Study materials are provided. Participate in a lively discussion as the materials lend themselves and learn the derivation and reason for many of our rules and customs of prayer.

Resources:
Berachos Chapter 1 Part 1
Berachos Chapter 1 Part 2 Corrected
Berachos Chapter 3 Part 1 Corrected

Berachos Chapter 3 Part 2 & Chapter 4  
Berachos Chapter 5
Berachos Chapter 6 Part 1

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781