Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Made Easy with Steve Wein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Tuesday, January 26, 2021 13 Shevat 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 21 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 29 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 22 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 5 Elul 5780 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

https://zoom.us/j/4475099917

Continue our study of Tractate Berachot (Blessings). No prior knowledge of Hebrew or Aramaic is needed. Study materials are provided. Participate in a lively discussion as the materials lend themselves and learn the derivation and reason for many of our rules and customs of prayer.

Resources:
Berachos Chapter 1 Part 1
Berachos Chapter 1 Part 2 Corrected
Berachos Chapter 3 Part 1 Corrected

Berachos Chapter 3 Part 2 & Chapter 4  
Berachos Chapter 5
Berachos Chapter 6 Part 1

Berachos Chapter 6 Part 2

Berachos Chapter 7

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, January 15 2021 2 Shevat 5781