Sign In Forgot Password

Canceled - Talmud Made Easy with Steve Wein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

5:15 PM - 6:15 PMBuns Family Library

2. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

5:15 PM - 6:15 PMBuns Family Library

3. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

5:15 PM - 6:15 PMBuns Family Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM - Buns Family Library

MArch class is canceled - Continue our study of Tractate Berachot (Blessings). No prior knowledge of Hebrew or Aramaic is needed. Study materials are provided. Participate in a lively discussion as the materials lend themselves and learn the derivation and reason for many of our rules and customs of prayer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, April 6 2020 12 Nisan 5780