Sign In Forgot Password

This Observant Life with Rabbi Weintraub

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 8:30 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Zoom
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sukkah (weather plan: Sembler Family Atrium)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 12 Av 5779 - 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium

https://zoom.us/j/5403365269?pwd=b3gvbktyTDRtZ080N2YrNmVMaHlFUT09

Meeting ID: 540 336 5269
Password: CBI2020

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 28 2020 5 Sivan 5780