Sign In Forgot Password

Torah at 10

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

https://zoom.us/j/4475099917

Study the weekly parsha in a Zoom chat moderated by congregants. Study materials will be provided during the session.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, July 7 2020 15 Tammuz 5780