Sign In Forgot Password

Torah at 10

Past Sessions
Friday, August 28, 2020 8 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 21, 2020 1 Elul 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 14, 2020 24 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, August 7, 2020 17 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

https://zoom.us/j/4475099917

Study the weekly parsha in a Zoom chat moderated by congregants. Study materials will be provided during the session.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, September 25 2020 7 Tishrei 5781