Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Made Easy with Steve Wein

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

2. Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

3. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

4. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

5. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

6. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

7. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

8. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

9. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

10. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyyar 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library

11. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyyar 5779

5:00 PM - 6:00 PMBuns Family Library
Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 • 30 Tishrei 5779 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Buns Family Library
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Buns Family Library

Continue our study of Tractate Berachot (Blessings). No prior knowledge of Hebrew or Aramaic is needed. Study materials are provided. Participate in a lively discussion as the materials lend themselves and learn the derivation and reason for many of our rules and customs of prayer.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 13 2018 5 Tevet 5779