Sign In Forgot Password

Yoga with Judy

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

2. Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

3. Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

4. Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

5. Thursday, April 25, 2019 20 Nisan 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2 Adar I 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, January 31, 2019 25 Shevat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, January 24, 2019 18 Shevat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, January 17, 2019 11 Shevat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, January 10, 2019 4 Shevat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, January 3, 2019 26 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, October 28, 2018 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grossman Family Chapel
Sunday, October 7, 2018 28 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium

Start the week by setting at intention – to honor the light, the spark of the Divine, within. Join a mindful, all levels yoga class focusing on stress relief, relaxation, and strengthening. Bring a yoga mat or towel and a suggested donation of $10.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 23 2019 16 Adar II 5779