Sign In Forgot Password

Yoga with Judy

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

2. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

3. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

4. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

5. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium

6. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

5:30 PM - 6:30 PMSembler Family Atrium
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Thursday, January 3, 2019 • 26 Tevet 5779 - 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, December 9, 2018 • 1 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, November 11, 2018 • 3 Kislev 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, November 4, 2018 • 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Grossman Family Chapel
Sunday, October 7, 2018 • 28 Tishrei 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Sembler Family Atrium

Start the week by setting at intention – to honor the light, the spark of the Divine, within. Join a mindful, all levels yoga class on Sundays at 10:00 am focusing on stress relief, relaxation, and strengthening. Bring a yoga mat or towel and a suggested donation of $10.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, January 22 2019 16 Shevat 5779