Sign In Forgot Password

Zoom Havdalah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

7:15 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

2. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

7:15 PM - 7:30 PMZoom

3. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

7:20 PM - 7:40 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 7:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 7:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 7:15 PM - 7:30 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781 - 6:45 PM - 7:15 PM - Zoom
Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom
Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781 - 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Zoom

Join us over Zoom for Havdalah!

Please click here or follow the link to join services on ZOOM: https://zoom.us/j/5403365269
Password: CBI2020
Audio Only Call-In: +19292056099
Meeting ID: 540 336 5269
Phone Password: 149321

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, February 27 2021 15 Adar 5781